Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack (PVG) - Wise Publications

Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack (PVG)

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2014-02-03
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This songbook presents seventeen songs from the film adaptation of the megahit musical Mamma Mia!, featuring the songs of ABBA.

Now you too can sing and play along at home, with each song faithfully arranged for Piano and Voice, with Guitar chords and full lyrics.

Song List:

- Dancing Queen
- Does Your Mother Know
- Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
- Honey Honey
- I Have A Dream
- Lay All Your Love On Me
- Mamma Mia
- Money, Money, Money
- Our Last Summer
- S.O.S.
- Slipping Through My Fingers
- Super Trouper
- Take A Chance On Me
- The Name Of The Game
- The Winner Takes It All
- Voulez Vous
- When All Is Said And Done