Elliott Smith: Essential Guitar (Guitar TAB) - Wise Publications

Elliott Smith: Essential Guitar (Guitar TAB)

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2014-02-03
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

The Essential Elliott Smith is an exclusive collection of songs by the master songwriter and guitarist.

This book presents 24 classic songs from all five of his albums, plus songs from the two posthumous releases, From A Basement On The Hilland New Moon including the Oscar-nominated song Miss Misery, which featured on the soundtrack of the film, Good Will Hunting.

Arranged for Guitar TAB and standard notation, with chord boxes and complete lyrics.

Song List:

• A Fond Farewell  
• Alameda 
• Angel In The Snow  
• Angeles 
• Ballad Of Big Nothing  
• Between The Bars 
• Can't Make A Sound  
• Coming Up Roses 
• Condor Ave.  
• Easy Way Out 
• Everything Reminds Me Of Her  
• Independence Day 
• Let's Get Lost  
• Miss Misery 
• Needle In The Hay  
• Pretty (Ugly Before) 
• Pretty Mary K  
• Roman Candle 
• Say Yes  
• Somebody That I Used To Know 
• Son Of Sam  
• Tomorrow Tomorrow 
• Waltz No.2 (XO)  
• Wouldn't Mama Be Proud