4-Chord Songbook: Bob Dylan - Wise Publications

4-Chord Songbook: Bob Dylan

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2014-06-17
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

Play eighteen of the very best Bob Dylan songs using just 4 chords! The four chords, G, C, D and E minor are shown as standard chord diagrams above each song as a reminder. 

Featuring full lyrics and simplified chord arrangements of great songs including All Along The Watchtower, Blowin' In The Wind, Mr. Tambourine Man and many more, this is ideal for beginners to expand their repertoire. 

Song List:

• A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
• All Along The Watchtower
• All I Really Want To Do
• Blowin' In The Wind
• Everything Is Broken
• Forever Young
• Highway 61 Revisited
• Is Your Love In Vain?
• Isis
• Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
• Mississippi
• Mr Tambourine Man
• Not Dark Yet
• Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
• Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
• Shelter From The Storm
• Subterranean Homesick Blues
• The Times They Are A Changin'