The Gig book: Country Hits - Wise Publications

The Gig book: Country Hits

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2014-02-21
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

Have you already exhausted the Gig Books of Acoustic Hits, or Classic Rock, or Number 1 Hits? Got a gig coming up in a Country bar? Well, you’re in luck.

The Gig Book: Country is jam packed with classic country songs by the biggest names of the genre. Presented with melody line arrangements in standard notation, with guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics, this is the perfect reference for guitarists, keyboard players and all other musicians, allowing you to quickly understand and learn every song – how to sing it and what chords to play.

The setlist includes:

- 3:10 To Yuma, The [Frankie Laine]
- A Boy Named Sue [Johnny Cash]
- Act Naturally [The Beatles]
- Always On My Mind [Willie Nelson]
- Blue Moon Of Kentucky [Bill Monroe]
- Born To Lose [Ted Daffan]
- Crazy [Patsy Cline]
- For The Good Times [Kris Kristofferson]
- Gentle On My Mind [Glen Campbell]
- Guitar Man [Elvis Presley]
- I Can't Stop Loving You [Don Gibson]
- I Saw The Light [Hank Williams]
- I Walk The Line [Johnny Cash]
- If Tomorrow Never Comes [Garth Brooks]
- Jolene [Dolly Parton]
- Long Black Veil [Lefty Frizzell]
- She Believes In Me [Kenny Rogers]
- Take Me Home Country Roads [John Denver]
- Tennessee Waltz [Patti Page]
- The Yellow Rose Of Texas [Gene Autry]
- Tobacco Road [The Swingin’ Blue Jeans]
- Wabash Cannonball [The Carter Family]

And many, many more!