The Little Black Songbook: The Police - Wise Publications

The Little Black Songbook: The Police

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-10-24
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This edition of The Little Black Songbook presents the complete lyrics and chords to every song by The Police. This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to explore what made this seminal band so special.<br/><br/>This little book includes:

- A Sermon
- Bombs Away
- Bring On The Night
- Can't Stand Losing You
- Dead End Job
- Demolition Man
- Don't Stand So Close To Me
- Every Breath You Take
- Hole In My Life
- King Of Pain
- Low Life
- Man In A Suitcase
- Message In A Bottle
- Murder By Numbers
- No Time This Time
- Roxanne
- Secret Journey
- Spirits In The Material World
- Synchronicity I
- Synchronicity II
 The Bed's Too Big Without You
- Too Much Information
- Visions Of The Night
- Voices Inside My Head
- Walking On The Moon

And many, many more!