The Little Black Songbook: Cat Stevens - Wise Publications

The Little Black Songbook: Cat Stevens

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-10-15
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This edition of The Little Black Songbook presents the complete lyrics and chords to some of the greatest songs from singer-songwriter Cat Stevens. This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to explore the simple beauty of Cat Steven’s writing.

This little book includes:

- (I Never Wanted) To Be A Star
- Bitterblue
- But I Might Die Tonight
- Changes IV
- Father And Son
- How Can I Tell You
- I Love My Dog
- I Think I See The Light
- Into White
- I've Got A Thing About Seeing My Grandson Grow Old
- Katmandu
- Kypros
- Lady D'arbanville
- Maybe You're Right
- Miles From Nowhere
- Mona Bone Jakon
- Morning Has Broken
- New York Times
- On The Road To Find Out
- Peace Train
- Pop Star
- Tea For The Tillerman
- The First Cut Is The Deepest
- Tuesday's Dead
- Where Do The Children Play?
- Whispers From A Spiritual Garden
- Wild World

And many, many more!