101 Acoustic Hits for Buskers - Wise Publications

101 Acoustic Hits for Buskers

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-09-19
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

The Buskers series returns with 101 acoustic classics by artists ranging from the Beatles and Joan Baez to KT Tunstall and Jeff Buckley. All songs are arranged with melody line, complete lyrics and guitar chord boxes, guaranteed to make your pub set, busking or party performance a hit with all.

The setlist includes:

- American Pie [Don Mclean]
- Angels [Robbie Williams]
- Angie [The Rolling Stones]
- Blowin' In The Wind [Bob Dylan]
- Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
- California Dreaming [The Mamas And The Papas]
- Crazy [Patsy Cline]
- Father And Son [Cat Stevens]
- Hallelujah [Jeff Buckley]
- Hey Jude [The Beatles]
- I Walk The Line [Johnny Cash]
- Jolene [Dolly Parton]
- Let There Be Love [Oasis]
- Lover, You Should've Come Over [Jeff Buckley]
- Maggie May [Rod Stewart]
- No Woman, No Cry [Bob Marley]
- That's Entertainment [The Jam]
- The Closest Thing To Crazy [Melua, Katie]
- The Sound Of Silence [Simon And Garfunkel]
- There She Goes [The La's]
- Until It's Time For You To Go [Buffy Sainte-Marie]
- What A Wonderful World [Louis Armstrong]
- Yellow [Coldplay]

And many, many more!