The Little Black Songbook: Led Zeppelin - Wise Publications

The Little Black Songbook: Led Zeppelin

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-08-14
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

The Little Black Songbook returns to give you all the complete lyrics and chords to every one of Led Zeppelin’s 86 recorded songs! This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to strum away with the biggest hard rock band of all time.

This little book includes:

- Stairway To Heaven
- Rock ‘n’ Roll
- Whole Lotta Love
- No Quarter
- Achilles
- Good Times, Bad Times
- Trampled Under Foot
- Communication Breakdown
- Bron-y-aur Stomp
- Heartbreaker
- Going to California
- Song Remains the Same
- The Lemon Song
- Gallows Pole
- What Is And What Should Never Be
- Sown By the Seaside
- Ramble On

And many, many more!