The Best of Bob Dylan Chord Songbook - Wise Publications

The Best of Bob Dylan Chord Songbook

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-08-14
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

From the folk troubadour to electric iconoclast, born-again preacher to elder statesman, Bob Dylan has sound-tracked the last 50 years in an unparalleled catalogue of song.

This collection contains 70 classics from every corner of his career. Each song is arrangements in the same key as the original recordings and includes chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.

The setlist includes:

- All Along The Watchtower
- Blowin' In The Wind
- Brownsville Girl
- Changing Of The Guards
- Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
- Every Grain Of Sand
- Forever Young
- Girl From The North Country
- High Water (For Charley Patton)
- Hurricane
- I Shall Be Released
- I Want You
- I'll Keep It With Mine
- It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
- Jokerman
- Just Like A Woman
- Lay Lady Lay
- Like A Rolling Stone
- Mama You Been On My Mind
- Mississippi
- Most Of The Time
- Mr Tambourine Man
- Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
- Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
- Sara
- Series Of Dreams
- Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
- Tangled Up In Blue
- The Times They Are A Changin'
- Things Have Changed
- Visions Of Johanna

And many more