The Little Black Songbook: Leonard Cohen - Wise Publications

The Little Black Songbook: Leonard Cohen

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-08-14
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This edition of The Little Black Songbook presents the complete lyrics and chords to over 70 songs from the legendary writer, Leonard Cohen! This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to sit and muse with the beauty and poetry of this seminal artist.

This little book includes:

- A Thousand Kisses Deep
- Anthem
- Bird On The Wire
- Came So Far For Beauty
- Chelsea Hotel #2
- Dance Me To The End Of Love
- Democracy
- Everybody Knows
- Famous Blue Raincoat
- First We Take Manhattan
- Hallelujah
- Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
- I'm Your Man
- Joan Of Arc
- Last Year's Man
- Master Song
- One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
- Sisters Of Mercy
- So Long, Marianne
- Suzanne
- Take This Waltz
- The Future
- The Stranger Song
- There Is A War
- Tonight Will Be Fine
- Tower Of Song
- Winter Lady