Little Black Songbook: Dire Straits & Mark Knopfler - Wise Publications

Little Black Songbook: Dire Straits & Mark Knopfler

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-08-13
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This edition of The Little Black Songbook presents the complete lyrics and chords to a huge selection of songs from the back catalogues of Dire Straits and Mark Knopfler! This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to explore the genius of Mark Knopfler and Dire Straits.

This little book includes:

- Angel Of Mercy
- Brothers In Arms
- Calling Elvis
- Eastbound Train
- Fade To black
- Hand In Hand
- If I Had You
- Lady Writer
- Money For Nothing
- News
- On Every Street
- Private Investigations
- Romeo And Juliet
- Solid Rock
- Telegraph Road
- Walk Of Life
- Boo, Like That
- Get Lucky
- Let It All Go
- The Trawlerman’s Song
- What It Is

And many more!