The Little Black Songbook: Eric Clapton - Wise Publications

The Little Black Songbook: Eric Clapton

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-08-13
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This edition of The Little Black Songbook presents the complete lyrics and chords to 80 of Eric Clapton’s finest songs. This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to play along with one of the worlds true guitar heroes.

This little book includes:

- Alberta
- Bad Love
- Blues Power
- Cocaine
- Crossroads
- I Feel Free
- I Shot The Sheriff
- Layla
- Mean Old Frisco
- Motherless Children
- Pretty Girl
- Spoonful
- Strange Brew
- Tears In Heaven
- White Room
- Wonderful Tonight

And many more!