The Little Black Songbook: Coldplay - Wise Publications

The Little Black Songbook: Coldplay

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-08-13
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This edition of The Little Black Songbook presents the complete lyrics and chords to a huge selection of Coldplay’s finest songs. This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to explore all that Coldplay have to offer.

This little book includes:

- Amsterdam
- Bigger Stronger
- Clocks
- Daylight
- Easy To Please
- Fix You
- God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
- High Speed
- In My Place
- Low
- Murder
- Only Superstition
- Politik
- The Scientist
- Speed Of Sound
- Talk
- White Shadows
- X&Y
- Yellow

And many more!