The Little Black Songbook: The Beatles - Wise Publications

The Little Black Songbook: The Beatles

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2012-08-13
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

The Little Black Songbook returns to give you all the complete lyrics and chords to over 195 classics by the greatest band of all time: The Beatles! This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to play some of the most finely crafted pop and rock songs ever written.

This little book includes:

- Across The Universe
- All My Loving
- All You Need Is Love
- And Your Bird Can Sing
- Blackbird
- Can't Buy Me Love
- Come Together
- Don't Let Me Down
- Eight Days A Week
- Happiness Is A Warm Gun
- A Hard Day's Night
- Help!
- Here Comes The Sun
- Here, There And Everywhere
- Hey Jude
- Hold Me Tight
- The Inner Light
- It's Only Love
- The Long And Winding Road
- Long Long Long
- Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
- Michelle
- Mother Nature's Son
- Only A Northern Song
- Penny Lane
- Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
- She Said She Said
- Something
- Strawberry Fields Forever
- Sun King
- Tell Me Why
- Ticket To Ride
- Twist And Shout
- When I'm Sixty-four
- While My Guitar Gently Weeps
- Wild Honey Pie
- With A Little Help From My Friends
- Within You Without You
- Yellow Submarine
- Yesterday

And many, many more!