Bob Dylan for Guitar Tab - Wise Publications

Bob Dylan for Guitar Tab

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2013-07-13
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

Bob Dylan for Guitar Tab is the ultimate resource for the guitarist looking for authentic versions of this Rock pioneer's songs.

Each piece has been meticulously transcribed in guitar tablature, with accompanying standard notation, guitar chord boxes and full lyrics.

This fantastic collection includes an exclusive foreword exploring Dylan’s guitar styles by Peter Doggett, freelance author and former editor of Record Collector magazine.


- Ballad Of Hollis Brown
- Blind Willie McTell
- Blowin’ In The Wind
- Buckets Of Rain
- Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
- Fourth Time Around
- Girl From The North Country
- I Shall Be Released
- If You See Her, Say Hello
- It Ain’t Me, Babe
- Just Like A Woman
- Lay, Lady, Lay
- Masters Of War
- Mississippi
- Mr. Tambourine Man
- One Too Many Mornings
- Shooting Star
- Visions Of Johanna
- You’re A Big Girl Now