Maurice Leblanc: 14 Novels - Maurice Leblanc

Maurice Leblanc: 14 Novels

von Maurice Leblanc

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2018-03-01
  • Genre: Krimis und Thriller

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This file contains the full text of 14 novels by French mystery writer Mauricee Leblanc: 813, Arsene Lupin, The Blonde Lady, The Confessions of Arsene Lupin, The Crystal Stopper, The Eight Strokes of the Clock, The Extraordinary Adventures of Arsene Lupin, The Frontier, The Golden Triangle, The Hollow Needle, The Secret of Sarek, The Teeth of the Tiger, The Tremendous Event, and The Woman of Mystery. Leblanc is best known as the creator of Arsene Lupin, gentleman thief and detective, a French counterpart of Sherlock Holmes. Holmes sometimes appears in Leblanc's novels.