Tokio Myers: Our Generation - Wise Publications

Tokio Myers: Our Generation

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2018-03-08
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

This exclusive folio presents all the songs from musical sensation Tokio Myers' debut album, Our Generation. Created in close collaboration with the artist, it includes stunning imagery and specially-written song introductions. Each song is arranged for solo Piano, with chord symbols and full lyrics.


- Red
- Baltimore
- Bloodstream
- Angel
- Limitless
- Mercy
- To Be Loved
- Children Interlude
- Children
- Polaroid
- Our Generation
- Lotus Flower
- Pursuit Of Happiness