Hugh Laurie: Let Them Talk (PVG) - Wise Publications

Hugh Laurie: Let Them Talk (PVG)

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2011-07-30
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

Hugh Laurie: Let Them Talk (PVG) is the matching songbook for Hugh Laurie's debut album featuring all 15 classic blues songs, arranged for intermediate level piano, voice and guitar.

A talented musician and multi-instrumentalist, Laurie is here returning to his passion: The blues. This impeccable song selection and their beautiful arrangements show a serious take on the songs which have inspired him and, in the wider sphere, laid the foundation for popular music as we know it.

- St. James Infirmary
- You Don't Know My Mind
- Six Cold Feet
- Buddy Bolden's Blues
- Battle Of Jericho
- After You've Gone
- Swanee River
- The Whale Has Swallowed Me
- John Henry
- Police Dog Blues
- Tipitina
- Winin' Boy Blues
- They're Red Hot
- Baby, Please Make A Change
- Let Them Talk