Now That's What I Call Music 96 - Wise Publications

Now That's What I Call Music 96

von Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2017-05-09
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

The compilation album Now That's What I Call Music 96 was released in April 2017 and features 43 popular hits spread over two disks.

This official songbook for Now That's What I Call Music 96 contains 20 of the biggest and best chart hits from the album, specially arranged for Piano and Voice with chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and full lyrics.

The songs included are:

- 24K Magic [Bruno Mars]
- Big For Your Boots [Stormzy]
- Black Beatles [Rae Sremmurd feat. Gucci Mane]
- By Your Side [Jonas Blue feat. RAYE]
- Castle On The Hill [Ed Sheeran]
- Chained To The Rhythm [Katy Perry feat. Skip Marley]
- Ciao Adios [Anne-Marie]
- Human [Rag‘n’Bone Man]
- Hypnotised [Coldplay]
- I Feel It Coming [The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk]
- I Would Like [Zara Larsson]
- It Ain’t Me [Kygo & Selena Gomez]
- Paris [The Chainsmokers]
- Run Up [Major Lazer feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj]
- Scared To Be Lonely [Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa]
- Slide [Calvin Harris feat. Frank Ocean & Migos]
- Solo Dance [Martin Jensen]
- Stay [Zedd & Alessia Cara]
- Text From Your Ex [Tinie Tempah feat. Tinashe]
- You Don’t Know Me [Jax Jones feat. RAYE]