The Simon & Garfunkel Collection (PVG) - Paul Simon & Wise Publications

The Simon & Garfunkel Collection (PVG)

von Paul Simon & Wise Publications

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 1996-06-12
  • Genre: Musik

Inhalt / Beschreibung

The evocative, calming and spellbinding songs of Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel have been favourites since the 1960’s when they were one of the most popular folk and pop recording artists. 

This fabulous collection contains eighteen of their best known numbers including Bridge Over Troubled Water, The Sound Of Silence and Mrs Robinson. These are authentic and accurate Piano and vocal arrangements with guitar chord boxes and full lyrics, taken from the original recordings.
Song List:
• 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) 
• A Hazy Shade Of Winter 
• America
• At The Zoo
• Bookends
• Boxer
• Bridge Over Troubled Water
• Cecelia
• El Condor Pasa
• Homeward Bound
• I Am A Rock
• Keep The Customer Satisfied
• Mrs Robinson
• Old Friends
• Scarborough Fair
• Song For The Asking
• Sound Of Silence
• Wednesday Morning 3 A.M.