The Organon - Aristoteles

The Organon

von Aristoteles

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2015-10-18
  • Genre: Philosophie

Inhalt / Beschreibung

The Organon is another name for the standard collection of Aristotle's six works on logic. They still belong to the most significant works on this subject and were highly influential throughout history for many philosophical tendencies, especially the Scholastics. This edition contains all six works.


On Interpretation
Prior Analytics
Posterior Analytics
Sophistical Refutations